Wednesdays: The Beautiful Names of Allah Most High Art Study

This course is for new and returning students. We will begin with the Glorious Name of Allah Most High, Al - Hakeem and continue through the study of the Glorious Name Al-Qawi.  

Every week students learn about one of the Glorious Names of Allah Most High through a visual presentation. This anchors the topic through scholarly commentary and is aided by group reflection. We then commence our art making, which is done with step-by-step instruction from an aerial view point. All sessions are recorded and stored for one week post class. 

This series is our most popular course and students benefit by learning about their Creator, gaining art skills, and connecting with classmates from around the world. 

Our number one objective at Sacred Art Workshops is to create associations in the heart between love of the Divine and personal acceptance and security. Relationships require safety and a feeling of being acknowledged and valued. We want every student to feel that they are cherished in their unique and special way by the Lord of the Worlds. We hope that this strengthens their lifelong relationship with Allah Most High.  We do our best to foster this objective by creating an interactive, non-judgmental environment that is also fun and engaging.

CLASS DETAILS: 

Ages: 8-12
DAY: Wednesdays
TIME: 10:30 am PST / 1:30 pm EST / 6:30 pm BST
DATE: January 11th - February 29th. 8 sessions total.
COST: $89 USD (first student) $150 (2+ sibling group)

Click here to enroll and complete payment